Advertisement for appointment of Directors in 13 NITs

Click here to Download Advertisement
List of NITs
1. NIT Sikkim
2. NIT Meghalaya
3. NIT Goa
4. NIT Surathkal (Karnataka)
5. NIT Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
6. NIT Warangal (Telangana)
7. NIT Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
8. NIT Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir)
9.NIT Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
10. NIT Patna (Bihar)
11. NIT Durgapur (West Bengal)
12. NIT Silchar (Assam)
13. NIT Agartala (Tripura)
Apply Online

Last date to apply for the post of Director in 13 NITs has been extended up to 30 April 2022 (Midnight).

The last date of submitting the physical/hard copy of the online generated application is 10th May 2022 (upto 05:30 PM).